Windmill Mountain Ranches POA, Inc.

South A-Frame Court, Kingman, AZ 86401 www.windmillranch.org



MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL MEETING BOARD OF DIRECTORS WINDMILL MOUNTAIN RANCHES PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Pursuant to Article II, Section 4, the annual Election of Officers meeting of the 2021 Board of Directors of Windmill Ranch Phase II and Windmill Mountain Ranches Property Owners Association, Inc. was held on February 13, 2021 at the residence of Keith Hughes, 6113 S Granny Court, Windmill Mountain Ranches, Mohave County, AZ.

The following directors of the corporation were in attendance.

Keith Hughes Norman Younghusband

Randy Bublitz Steve Armour

The following officers were in attendance.

Keith Hughes – President Norman Younghusband – Vice-President

Donna Armour – Secretary Diane Ferguson – Treasurer

President, Keith Hughes, acted as Chairperson of the meeting and Donna Armour recorded the minutes.

The requirements for a quorum having been met, the meeting was called to order at 9:12 am on February 13, 2021.

Agenda Item 1: Counting and Certification of Ballots

Treasurer Diane Ferguson and Secretary Donna Armour tallied the votes and certified the ballots.

Agenda Item 2: Election of Officers and Committee Members

- **President:** Keith Hughes was nominated for the office of President, the motion was seconded. The nomination passed unanimously.
- **Vice-President:** Norman Younghusband was nominated for the office of Vice-President, the motion was seconded. The nomination passed unanimously.
- Secretary: Donna Armour was nominated for the office of Secretary, the motion was seconded. The nomination passed unanimously.
- **Treasurer:** Diane Ferguson was nominated for the office of Treasure, the motion was seconded. The nomination passed unanimously.
- **Webmaster/Road Committee:** Steve Armour was nominated for the position of Webmaster/Road Committee, the motion was seconded. The nomination passed unanimously.
- Road Committee: Randy Bublitz was nominated for the position of Road Committee, the motion was seconded.
 The nomination passed unanimously.

There being no further appointments, a motion to adjourn was made and seconded. The motion passed unanimously. The meeting was adjourned at 9:24 am.

Minutes submitted by:

Oamna M Donna Armour Secretary

Approved:

Keith Hughes Director/President

Norman Younghusband Vice-President/Road Committee Chairperson

Steve Armour

Director/Webmaster/Road Committee

Randy Bublitz

Director/Road Committee

Present

Director